IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: ASSIGNMENT OF : No. 309 Common Pleas Judicial

PHILADELPHIA MUNICIPAL COURT : Classification Docket

JUDGES TO THE COURT OF COMMON:

PLEAS OF THE FIRST JUDICIAL :

DISTRICT OF PENNSYLVANIA :

ORDER

PER CURIAM:

AND NOW, this 30th day of September, 2013, pursuant to Article V, Section 10(a) of the Pennsylvania Constitution, we grant the Petitions of Pamela Pryor Dembe, President Judge of the Court of Common Pleas of the First Judicial District of Pennsylvania, for the assignment through February 15, 2015, of the following Philadelphia Municipal Court Judges to the Trial Division of the Court of Common Pleas of the First Judicial District of Pennsylvania:

The Honorable Frank T. Brady

The Honorable James M. DeLeon

The Honorable Teresa Carr Deni

The Honorable Patrick F. Dugan

The Honorable William A. Meehan, Jr.

The Honorable Bradley K. Moss

The Honorable Marsha H. Neifield

The Honorable David C. Shuter

The Honorable Craig M. Washington

The Honorable Joseph C. Waters, Jr.