Pennsylvania Juvenile Justice Task Force Membership

Co-chairs: Sen. Lisa Baker, Sen. Jay Costa, Rep. Tarah Toohil, and Rep. Mike Zabel

Appointed by Governor Wolf:

James Anderson, Former Executive Director (retired), Juvenile Court Judges' Commission Andrew Barnes, Executive Deputy Secretary of Policy and Planning, Office of Governor Tom Wolf Kevin Bethel, Special Adviser for School Safety, School District of Philadelphia Meghan Black, Assistant District Attorney, Allegheny County Quimon Broady, Youth Member Russell Carlino, Chief Probation Officer, Juvenile Probation Department, Allegheny County Dominick DiSalvo, Senior Director of Clinical Services, KidsPeace Cynthia Figueroa, Deputy Mayor, Office of Children and Families, City of Philadelphia Steven Guccini, Commissioner, Pike County Helen Gym, Councilwoman At-Large, Philadelphia City Council Dan Jurman, Executive Director, Office of Advocacy and Reform Haundray Muir, Youth Member Michael Pennington, Executive Director, Pennsylvania Commission on Crime and Delinquency Tara Piechowicz, Deputy Secretary of Policy and Planning, Office of Governor Tom Wolf Jonathan Rubin, Deputy Secretary, Pennsylvania Department of Human Services, Office of Children, Youth, and Families Tiffany Sizemore, Assistant Professor of Clinical Legal Education, Duquesne University School of Law Richard Steele, Executive Director, Juvenile Court Judges' Commission Matthew Stem, Deputy Secretary, Office of Elementary and Secondary Education, Pennsylvania **Department of Education** Scott Talley, Director, Pennsylvania Department of Human Services, Office of Mental Health and Substance Abuse Services, Bureau of Children's Behavioral Health Services Joseph Werner, School Social Worker, Pennridge School District Appointed by the Legislature:

- Sen. Lisa Baker, Senate District 20
- Sen. Scott Martin, Senate District 13
- Sen. Jay Costa, Senate District 43
- Sen. Anthony H. Williams, Senate District 8
- Rep. Karen Boback, House District 117
- Rep. Tarah Toohil, House District 116
- Rep. Kristine Howard, House District 167
- Rep. Mike Zabel, House District 163

Appointed by the Administrative Office of Pennsylvania Courts:

Judge Douglas Reichley, Lehigh County Court of Common Pleas Judge Kim Berkeley Clark, 5th Judicial District