IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 492

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN

THE 31st JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF MAGISTERIAL RULES DOCKET

THE COMMONWEALTH OF

PENNSYLVANIA

ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 28th day of June 2022, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 31st Judicial District (Lehigh County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 31-1-02, 31-1-03, 31-1-05, 31-1-06, 31-1-07, 31-1-08, 31-2-02, and 31-3-01, within Lehigh County, to be effective immediately, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the elimination of Magisterial District 31-2-03, within Lehigh County, to be effective November 1, 2022, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 31-3-02 and 31-3-03, within Lehigh County, to be effective November 1, 2022, is also granted. It is further ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 31-1-01, 31-1-04, and 31-2-01, within Lehigh County, to be effective January 1, 2024, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the addition of a newly created magisterial district within Lehigh County, to be effective January 1, 2024, is granted. The newly created magisterial district shall be filled in the municipal election of 2023.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 31-1-01 City of Allentown, Ward 8 Magisterial District Judge Linda D. Vega Sirop Magisterial District 31-1-02 City of Allentown, Wards 4, 7, 11 Magisterial District Judge Rashid O. Santiago Magisterial District 31-1-03 City of Allentown, Wards 3, 13, Magisterial District Judge Ronald S. Manescu 17, 18 Magisterial District 31-1-04 City of Allentown, Wards 12, 19 Magisterial District Judge David M. Howells, Jr. Catasauqua Borough Magisterial District 31-1-05 Magisterial District Judge Michael D. D'Amore Hanover Township City of Allentown, Wards 14, 15 Magisterial District 31-1-06 Fountain Hill Borough Magisterial District Judge Amy L. Zanelli City of Bethlehem, Wards 10, 11, 12, 13 Coplay Borough Magisterial District 31-1-07 Magisterial District Judge Todd P. Heffelfinger Whitehall Township City of Allentown, Ward 16 Magisterial District 31-1-08 Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Pochron Salisbury Township Magisterial District 31-2-01 City of Allentown, Wards 1, 2, 5, 9 Magisterial District Judge Karen C. Devine Magisterial District 31-2-02 North Whitehall Township Magisterial District Judge Jacob E. Hammond South Whitehall Township Magisterial District 31-3-01 Slatington Borough Magisterial District Judge Thomas C. Creighton Heidelberg Township Lowhill Township Lynn Township Washington Township Weisenberg Township

Magisterial District 31-3-02

Magisterial District Judge Michael J. Faulkner

Alburtis Borough Lower Macungie Township

Upper Macungie Township

Magisterial District 31-3-03

Magisterial District Judge Daniel C. Trexler

Coopersburg Borough Emmaus Borough

Macungie Borough Lower Milford Township

Upper Milford Township Upper Saucon Township

Magisterial District 31-X-XX Magisterial District Judge TBD City of Allentown, Wards 6, 10

A True Copy Nicole Traini As Of 06/28/2022

Attest: TWWW Jlwww. Chief Clerk Supreme Court of Pennsylvania