IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 154 MAGISTERIAL DOCKET NO. 1

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE:

15th JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA:

AMENDED ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 18th day of February, 2003, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 15th Judicial District (Chester County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the addition of Magisterial Districts 15-1-04 and 15-1-05, within Chester County, to be effective, January 5, 2004, is granted; and that the Petition, which provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 15-1-01, 15-1-03, 15-2-03, 15-2-05, 15-2-06, 15-3-07 and 15-4-03, within Chester County, to be effective January 5, 2004, is granted. The newly created vacancies in said new districts shall be filled in the 2003 municipal election. It is further ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which also provides for the reestablishment of Magisterial Districts 15-1-02, 15-2-01, 15-2-07, 15-3-01, 15-3-04, 15-3-05, 15-3-06, 15-4-01, 15-4-02 and 15-4-04, within Chester County, as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 15-1-01
District Justice Mark Bruno

West Chester Borough (Wards 3, 5, 6 & 7)

Magisterial District 15-1-02 District Justice John F. Anthony

Easttown Township
Tredyffrin Township

(VTD East 01, 02, 03, 04, 05;

VTD Middle 01, 05, 06; VTD West 03 & 04)

Magisterial District 15-1-03 District Justice Robert Davis	City of Coatesville (Wards 2, 4 & 5) South Coatesville Borough
Magisterial District 15-1-04 District Justice To Be Determined	West Chester Borough (Wards 1, 2 & 4)
Magisterial District 15-1-05 District Justice To Be Determined	City of Coatesville (Wards 1 & 3) Valley Township
Magisterial District 15-2-01 District Justice Theodore P. Michaels	Phoenixville Borough Charlestown Township East Pikeland Township Schuylkill Township
Magisterial District 15-2-03 District Justice J. Peter Winther	Thornbury Township West Goshen Township Westtown Township
Magisterial District 15-2-05 District Justice Chester Darlington	Malvern Borough East Goshen Township East Whiteland Township (Wards 3, 4, 5 & 6) Willistown Township
Magisterial District 15-2-06 District Justice Rita A. Arnold	Downington Borough Birmingham Township East Bradford Township East Caln Township West Bradford Township
Magisterial District 15-2-07 District Justice Stanley Scott	Upper Uwchlan Township Uwchlan Township West Pikeland Township
Magisterial District 15-3-01 District Justice James V. DeAngelo	Spring City Borough East Coventry Township East Nantmeal Township East Vincent Township North Coventry Township South Coventry Township Warwick Township West Vincent Township

Magisterial District 15-3-04
District Justice Daniel J. Maisano

Kennett Square Borough
East Marlborough Township
Kennett Township
Newlin Township
Pennsbury Township
Pocopson Township

Magisterial District 15-3-05 District Justice Harry W. Farmer, Jr.

Oxford Borough
East Nottingham Township
Elk Township
Lower Oxford Township
New London Township
Penn Township
Upper Oxford Township
West Nottingham Township

Magisterial District 15-3-06 District Justice Michael Cabry Elverson Borough Honey Brook Borough Honey Brook Township Wallace Township West Brandywine Township West Caln Township West Nantmeal Township

Magisterial District 15-3-07 District Justice Robert E. Gill

Atglen Borough
Modena Borough
Parkesburg Borough
East Fallowfield Township
Highland Township
Londonderry Township
Sadsbury Township
West Fallowfield Township
West Sadsbury Township

Magisterial District 15-4-01
District Justice Jeremy Blackburn

Treyffrin Township (VTD Middle 02, 03, 04 & 07; West 01, 02 & 05)

Magisterial District 15-4-02 District Justice James Charley Caln Township
East Brandywine Township

Magisterial District 15-4-03 District Justice Larry E. Smith East Whiteland Township (Wards 1 & 2) West Whiteland Township

Magisterial District 15-4-04 District Justice Thomas E. Martin Avondale Borough
West Grove Borough
Franklin Township
London Britain Township
London Grove Township
New Garden Township
West Marlborough Township