IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 164 MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE : 13TH JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE : MAGISTERIAL DOCKET NO. 1 COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA :

AMENDED ORDER

PER CURIAM

AND NOW, this 8th day of April, 2003, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 13th Judicial District (Greene County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the reestablishment of the Magisterial Districts within Greene County as they currently exist, to be effective immediately, is granted.

Said Magisterial Districts will be reestablished as they previously existed:

Magisterial District 13-3-01 District Justice Lou Dayich

Magisterial District 13-3-02 District Justice Neil Canan Waynesburg Borough Aleppo Township Center Township Freeport Township Gilmore Township Gray Township Jackson Township Morris Township Richhill Township Springhill Township Wayne Township

Jefferson Borough Franklin Township Morgan Township Jefferson Township

Perry Township Washington Township Whiteley Township

Magisterial District 13-3-03 District Justice Lee Watson Carmichaels Borough Greensboro Borough Rices Landing Borough Cumberland Township Dunkard Township Greene Township Monongahela Township