## IN THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA

IN RE: REESTABLISHMENT OF THE : NO. 176 MAGISTERIAL DOCKET NO. 1

MAGISTERIAL DISTRICTS WITHIN THE:

58<sup>th</sup> JUDICIAL DISTRICT OF THE

COMMONWEALTH OF PENNSYLVANIA:

## **ORDER**

## **PER CURIAM**

AND NOW, this 13<sup>th</sup> day of December, 2002, upon consideration of the Petition to Reestablish the Magisterial Districts of the 58<sup>th</sup> Judicial District (Mifflin County) of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania, it is hereby ORDERED AND DECREED that the Petition, which provides for the addition of Magisterial District 58-3-03, within Mifflin County, to be effective January 5, 2004, is granted; and that the Petition, which also provides for the realignment of Magisterial Districts 58-3-01 and 58-3-02, within Mifflin County, to be effective January 5, 2004, is granted. The newly created vacancy in Magisterial District 58-3-03 shall be filled in the 2003 municipal election.

Said Magisterial Districts shall be as follows:

Magisterial District 58-3-01 Juniata Terrace Borough

District Justice Rick Williams Kistler Borough Lewistown Borough

(Wards 1-5)

McVeytown Borough

**Newton Hamilton Borough** 

**Bratton Township** Granville Township Oliver Township Wayne Township

Magisterial District 58-3-02

Burnham Borough District Justice Barbara Clare Lewistown Borough

> (Wards 6 & 7) **Decatur Township** Derry Township

Magisterial District 58-3-03 District Justice To Be Determined Armagh Township Brown Township Menno Township Union Township