ADA Coordinators

Contact these individuals if you wish to request an accommodation, file a grievance or have some other question about the Americans with Disabilities Act in that particular judicial district.

 

County Name address contact
Adams Donna Cassatt

Adams County Courthouse
117 Baltimore Street
4th Floor
Gettysburg, PA 17325

phone: 717-337-9846
email: dcassatt@adamscounty.us
Allegheny  Lisa Herbert

Allegheny County Courthouse
300 Frick Building
437 Grant Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15219

phone: 412-350-4044
email: lherbert@alleghenycourts.us
Armstrong  Martha J. Davidson

Armstrong County Courthouse
500 East Market Street, Suite 200
Kittanning, PA 16201

phone: 724-548-3284
email: mjdavidson@co.armstrong.pa.us
Beaver  Aileen Bowers

Beaver County Courthouse
810 Third Street
Beaver, PA 15009

phone: 724-770-4668
email: abowers@beavercountypa.gov
Bedford  Tracey Miller

Bedford County Courthouse
200 S. Juliana Street
Bedford, PA 15522

phone: 814-623-4812
email: tmiller@bedfordcountypa.org
Berks  Tracy Barlet

Berks County Courthouse
633 Court Street, 7th Floor
Reading, PA 19601

phone: 610-478-6208, ext. 3684
email: courtadarequest@countyofberks.com
Blair  Mary F. Wilt

Blair County Courthouse
423 Allegheny St., Suite 239
Hollidaysburg, PA 16648

phone: 814-693-3050
email: mwilt@blairco.org
Bradford  Rayna Kitchen

Bradford County Courthouse
301 Main Street, suite 17
Towanda, PA 18848

phone: 570-265-1707
email: bcdeputyca@bradfordco.org
Bucks  Mary Mellor

Bucks County Justice Center
100 North Main Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

phone: 215-348-6700
email: mlmellor@co.bucks.pa.us
Butler  Tom M. Holman

Butler County Courthouse
123 W. Diamond Street
P.O Box 1208
Butler, PA 16001

phone: 724-284-5200
email: tholman@co.butler.pa.us
Cambria  William J. Valko

Cambria County Courthouse
200 South Center Street
Ebensburg, PA 15931

phone: 814-472-1552
email: wvalko@co.cambria.pa.us
Carbon  Gregory Armstrong

Carbon County Court of Common Pleas
4 Broadway
P.O. Box 131
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

phone: 570-325-8556, ext 3200
email: garmstrong@carboncourts.com
Centre  Kendra Miknis

Centre County Courthouse
Room 208
102 South Allegheny Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823

phone: 814-355-6727
email: kjmiknis@centrecountypa.gov
Chester  Patricia Norwood-Foden

Chester County Courthouse
201 West Market St., Suite 4100
West Chester, PA 19380

phone: 610-344-6170
email: pnfoden@chesco.org
Clarion  Tami M. Kline

Clarion County Courthouse
421 Main Street, Suite 34
Clarion, PA 16214

phone: 814-226-4000, ext. 2102
email: tkline@co.clarion.pa.us
Clearfield  F. Cortez Bell, III

Clearfield County Courthouse
230 East Market St., Suite 228
Clearfield, PA 16830

phone: 814-765-2641, ext. 2097
email: fbell@clearfieldco.org
Clinton  Don Powers

Clinton County Courthouse
230 East Water Street
Lock Haven, PA 17745

phone: 570-893-4016
email: dpowers@clintoncountypa.com
Columbia & Montour Counties Gina Theiss

Columbia County Courthouse
35 West Main Street
P.O. Box 380
Bloomsburg, PA 17815

phone: 570-389-5667
email: gtheiss@columbiapa.org
Crawford  Heidi Shiderly

Crawford County Courthouse
903 Diamond Park
Meadville, PA 16335

phone: 814-333-7498
email: hshiderly@co.crawford.pa.us
Cumberland  Trish Perkins

Cumberland County Courthouse
One Courthouse Square
Carlisle, PA 17013

phone: 717-240-6200
email: courtadmin@ccpa.net
Dauphin  Robert Sisock

Dauphin County Courthouse
101 Market Street, 3rd Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101

phone: 717-780-6630
email: rsisock@dauphinc.org
Delaware  Michael P. Freeman

Delaware County Courthouse
201 West Front Street
Media, PA 19063

phone: 610-891-4477
email: freemanm@co.delaware.pa.us
Elk & Cameron Counties Martha Keller Masson

Elk County Courthouse
250 Main Street
P.O. Box 416
Ridgeway, PA 15853

phone: 814-776-5375
email: mmasson@countyofelkpa.com
Erie  Julia Bagnoni

Erie County Courthouse
140 West Sixth St., Room 210
Erie, PA 16501

phone: 814-451-6308
email: jbagnoni@eriecountygov.org
Fayette Tammy Jo Lambie

Fayette County Courthouse
61 East Main Street
Uniontown, PA 15401

phone: 724-430-1230
email: tlfc@faycopa.org
Forest & Warren Linda Critzer

Forest County Courthouse
204 Fourth Avenue
Warren, PA 16365

phone: 814-728-3531
email: lcritzer@warren-county.net
Franklin & Fulton Mark Singer Franklin County Courthouse
157 Lincoln Way East
Chambersburg, PA 17201
phone: 717-261-3848
email: msinger@franklincountypa.gov
Greene  Sheila S. Rode

Greene County Courthouse
10 East High Street
Waynesburg, PA 15370

phone: 724-852-5237
email: srode@greenepacourts.us
Huntingdon  Alexa McGraw

Huntingdon County Courthouse
223 Penn Street
2nd Floor
Huntingdon, PA 16652

phone: 814-643-5078
email: amcgraw@huntingdoncounty.net
Indiana  Patricia Bracken

Indiana County Courthouse
825 Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701

phone: 724-465-3955
email: pbracken@countyofindiana.org
Jefferson  Chad Weaver

Jefferson County Courthouse
200 Main Street
Brookville, PA 15825

phone: 814-849-1631
email: cweaver@jeffersoncountypa.com
Juniata & Perry Christina L. Zook

Juniata County Courthouse
P.O. Box 668
New Bloomfield, PA 17068

phone: 717-582-5143
email: czook@perryco.org
Lackawanna  Frank P. Castellano, Esq.

Lackawanna County Courthouse
200 North Washington Avenue
Scranton, PA 18503

phone: 570-963-6773
email: castellanof@lackawannacounty.org
Lancaster  Russell A. Glass

Lancaster County Courthouse
50 North Duke Street
Lancaster, PA 17608

phone: 717-295-2005
email: glass@co.lancaster.pa.us
Lawrence  Mary Kelly

Lawrence County Courthouse
430 Court Street
New Castle, PA 16101

phone: 724-656-2192
email: mkelly@co.lawrence.pa.us
Lebanon  Leslie Fillak

Lebanon County Courthouse
400 S. Eighth Street
Lebanon, PA 17042

phone: 717-228-4440
email: lfillak@lebcnty.org
Lehigh  Colleen Weber Lehigh County Courthouse
455 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101
phone: 610-782-3223
email: colleenweber@lehighcounty.org
Luzerne  Melissa Schatzel

Luzerne County Courthouse
200 North River Street
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711

phone: 570-830-5135
email: Melissa.Schatzel@luzernecounty.org
Lycoming  Eileen Dgien

Lycoming County Courthouse
48 West Third Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

phone: 570-327-6700
email:  edgien@lyco.org
McKean Joanne L. Bly

McKean County Courthouse
500 West Main Street
Smethport, PA 16749

phone: 814-887-5571, ext. 4305
email: jlbly@mckeancountypa.org
Mercer  Peter A. Morin

Mercer County Courthouse
North Diamond Street
Mercer, PA 16137

phone: 724-662-3800, ext. 2516
email: pmorin@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us
Mifflin  Christine L. Wolfkiel

Mifflin County Courthouse
20 North Wayne Street, 3rd Floor
Lewistown, PA 17044

phone:, 717-248-4613
email: cwolfkiel@co.mifflin.pa.us
Monroe  Deborah Rivera

Monroe County Courthouse
610 Monroe Street
Stroudsburg, PA 18360

phone: 570-517-3009
email: drivera@monroepacourts.us
Montgomery  Gina Eberhardt (Common Pleas)
Jennifer Saldutti (MDJ)

Montgomery County Courthouse
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404

phone: 610-278-5936
email: geberhar@montcopa.org

jsaldutti@montcopa.org

Northampton  Ruth Vega-Velez

Northampton County Government Center
669 Washington Street
Easton, PA 18042

phone: 610-829-6707
emailRVVelez@northamptoncounty.org
Northumberland  Kevin F. O'Hearn

Northumberland County Courthouse
201 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

phone: 570-988-4168
email: kevin.ohearn@norrycopa.net
Philadelphia  Elizabeth McCarrick
Janet Fasy

First Judicial District of Pennsylvania
Office of Human Resources
668 City Hall
Philadelphia, PA  19107

phone: 215-683-8000
emaillanguageaccesscoordinator@courts.phila.gov
Pike  Samantha Venditti

Pike County Courthouse Annex
410 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337

phone: 570-296-3556
email: svenditti@pikepa.org
Potter  Jennifer Saulter

Potter County Courthouse
1 East Second Street, Room 30
Coudersport, PA 16915

phone: 814-274-9720, Option 1
email: jsaulter@pottercountypa.net
Schuylkill  Lois Wallauer

Schuylkill County Courthouse
401 North Second Street
Pottsville, PA 17901

phone: 570-628-1333
email:lwallauer@co.schuylkill.pa.us
Snyder & Union Kelly J. Heeter

Snyder County Courthouse
9 West Market Street
P.O. Box 217
Middleburg, PA 17842

phone: 570-837-4344
email: kheeter@snydercounty.org
Somerset  Brad Cober

Somerset County Courthouse
111 East Untion St., Suite 200
Somerset, PA 15501

phone: 814-445-1473
email: coberb@co.somerset.pa.us
Wyoming & Sullivan Alma F. Custer

Wyoming County Courthouse
One Courthouse Square
Tunkhannock, PA 18657

phone: 570-996-2303
email: acuster@wycopa.org
Susquehanna  Cathy E. Hawley

105 Maple Street 
P.O. Box 218
Montrose, PA 18801

phone: 570-278-4600, ext. 195
email: chawley@susqco.com
Tioga  Randi L. Way

Tioga County Court of Common Pleas
118 Main Street
Wellsboro, PA 16901

phone: 570-723-8191
email: rway@tiogacountypa.us
Venango  Lynn M . Cummings-Wilson

Venango County Courthouse
P.O. Box 831
1168 Liberty Street
Franklin, PA 16323

phone: 814-432-9605
email: lwilson@co.venango.pa.us
Washington  Sally Michalski

Washington County Courthouse
1 South Main St., Suite G006
Washington, PA 15301

phone: 724-228-6798
email: sally.michalski@washingtoncourts.us
Wayne  Karen Vinton

Wayne County Courthouse
925 Court Street
Honesdale, PA 18431

phone: 570-253-5970, ext. 2020
email: kvinton@co.wayne.pa.us
Westmoreland  Tami L. Silvis

Westmoreland County Courthouse
2 North Main Street
Greensburg, PA 15601

phone: 724-830-3829
email: tsilvis@co.westmoreland.pa.us
York  Billa Jamison

York County Courthouse
45 North George Street
York, PA 17404

phone: 717-771-4385
email: brjamison@yorkcountypa.gov